You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Through Experience ?!

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello my friend! :D
I love that your lovely wife Stacie D @freedomtowrite made a cameo in this video. :D Its so nice that you guys spend so much time together and have so much fun together. :D I also love that she rubbed your head the same way I do to my handsome husband's head, I was waiting for her to kiss you on the top of your head too like I do. :D She's a funny lady. :D
This is a very interesting video that gave me a few things to think about too. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Haha she is the girl of my dreams. I am definately blessed to get to see her so much!

Amen to that. :D I love it when my handsome husband has time off, especially during the long winter months here. I love our puppies and grand-puppies, but they just don't know how to hold a decent conversation, or maybe its my fault for not knowing canine. :D LOL. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49