My first dtube introduction

in #dtube5 years ago


This is my first dtube introduction video and i hope you will support me and teach me everything you know about this flatform. Thanks to all guys.!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ohw..hi Fhiona wow..Glad you grab the opportunity i had told you before..

Welcome to dtube be good in school don't focus too much here at dtube be more on study..you can learn also here in dtube just talk to all of your kuya here! :)

God Bless!

Thank you uncle.

Welcome ate Fhiona

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to dtube!!!

Thank you ate!

Welcome @freshbeauty glad to meet you and eager to see the talent and freshness you will bring along.....good to see your confidence.....steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you kuya I'm still learning steemit.

I'm a sucker for cuteness, so you get my upvote. Welcome to the dtube family. Speak on things you enjoy talking about okay?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Sir!

even if for the first on dtube, I think it's still interesting, continue your work

I will sir. Thank you

Oh she is so sweet !!! , made me to miss my nephew ,same age :)
and have a cute voice , :)) 🌹

welcome to dtube family... nice to meet with you.. stay blessed...

Welcome here @freshbeauty. Glad to see your energy and confidence. Have fun at school first and then here. 😊 I am sure alot of us uncles and aunties will be glad to help you in anything.

Wow! Thank you so much uncle. Thank you also for the reminders.

You can call me aunty instead. Hehe. 😋

Ay. Hehehe sorry auntie

Welcome and good-job!!

Keep doing what you're doing :) We're still growing here just like yourself!

I will sir. Thank you!

Welcome to Dtube @freshbeauty :)
I am sure you will enjoy your journey here

Ask Uncle @bien to check out @spunkeemonkee
It is a project for kids and they are looking for 100 families for beta testing in February :)

Thank you @kaerpediem. Ok i will ask uncle @bien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91