Author Reading - FreeRead - Results Week 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


This week, we had 7 wonderful authors submitting their readings!! yay!! We are growing!!

@deepsouthpiddlin
@improv
@felt.buzz
@jeronimorubio
@tobetada
@wordymouth
@latino.romano

By our Freewriter Bruni @wonderwop's suggestions we are giving each author 1 SBI and a drawing for one winner of the other 3. Who is it?

The Freeread is brought to you by OneLoveDTube and the FreewriteHouse


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank You So Much @freewritehouse. It was so much fun doing this. I will be entering again real soon I promise. Congratulations to all of you because you're all winners in My book and congratulations to @deepsouthpiddlin. Awesome Job everyone.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Happiness, Peace, and Love and Always be surrounded by Endless Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! I hope you will make it a weekly occurrence!!

Congratulations to all the winners, you have to watch the video to see who won the extra 3 SBI units. No spoilers from Uncle Bruni! 🤭

Posted using Partiko Android

uncle Bruni is always the best!!

It was awesome to wake up to this post 💕 Congratulations to everyone! I love ❤️ the @freewritehouse community as they have really inspired my creativity. I absolutely love your accent ❤️ it is perfect as it is. Thank you for making me smile from within 😃 You are All beautiful creators and I look up to you all. 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

And we are so happy that you are playing with us!! Thank you!

Excelente esto...

So happy that you are participating. I love your voice!!!

Estoy tan contento de que estés participando. ¡Me encanta tu voz!

Congrats everyone! Such amazingly creative works being put together 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17