New Moon Ceremony Ubud, Bali! 3.2 GB Of Authentic Royalty Free Sounds

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Guys! I was able to record sound at a traditional ceremony in Bali and if you want this sound you can download a short version for free and my @DSound Account and you can download the complete album with over 3.2 GB of authentic sounds from my Bandcamp Account for free and with no strings attached!

It was an honor to be part of the New Moon Ceremony and these are just wonderful moments as a traveler! I made this short video to give you an idea how wonderful these ceremonies are.

All sounds that I record all around the world are royalty-free. Sounds that I upload to DSound are also license-free so feel free to check them out as well!

Short Version On DSound

Album On BandCamp
If you new to Bandcamp just type in "0" and check out with "WAV".

My Website with over 43 GB Of Free Sounds


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is amazing I am resteeming it, I would have loved to see this ...

It was incredible! I have another recording of a drum circle recorded a few days ago! Incredible and fun recording! I will publish this tomorrow! They invited me as well!

Oh and you know I have made a full album on Bandcamp and you can download it for free!

nice .. it's dancing once i like with this bright color ..
this could be a lesson for me .. i can learn with this ..

Oh yes, the dancing is amazing!

this beauty dancing and enjoyed sounda@freetousesound

I am glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39