Unboxing New Zoom F8n, Usi Pro & Priezor Antenna By Lom For Electromagnetic Fields

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Guys, yesterday I received my newest equipment and I felt like making a quick unboxing video about it and share a little bit about my story how I got into field recording.

I also present you my new hydrophones and contact microphones by Limpetmics.
If you have a few minutes feel free to watch it. The last time I was in front of a camera is already over a year ago and I really enjoyed it :)
If you are interested in the sounds that I have recorded, check out my Complete Library with thousands of sounds from currently 17 different countries.
https://freetousesounds.com/complete-library/

Thank you to Andy from Kumali for giving me the music for the intro and outro!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97