How to have fun in Koh Phi Phi - Thailand

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch How to have fun in Koh Phi Phi - Thailand video on DTube


As my Steem followers know I like to make travel videos. I've been quiet lately, in the background getting work done! ~.~

I've posted this before but I wanted to try out the dtube.video platform, awesome stuff but unfortunately posts to Steem at the same time.

Sort:  

cofveve?

I wish I could go there looks amazing, upvoted :)

P.S
I have a SBD giveaway happening on my latest post, check it out to win a few SBD

Great to see you are back and you have made a post.
DTube is absolutely amazing and many people may drop being a youtuber and become a dtuber haha
Well I'm glad you're back @freelancestories

Yeh the future of blockchain tech is an exciting one!

Hopefully I'll start posting more often soon. As usual thanks for the kind comments :)

Good to see one off your videos again, was waiting on them
how do you like your new drone?
will keep an eye
as always upvoted

The Spark is great for the size! To be honest, I think the Phantom is nicer to fly but the Spark does a good job for the size and price. Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80