Day 4 of the 30 Day Yoga Journey ~ Feel

in #dtube6 years ago


A 30 Day Yoga Journey ~ Day 4 Feel!

I hope today is finding you all well! Yesterday was our day of rest, where we faithfully take a day off of everything that could feel like work. I decided to include Yoga to give my body a rest, and I took a relaxing bath instead!

So, today's theme was feel! All I can really say, is that I wish this one would have been longer! I was feeling (haha) super in the groove, and ready to explore what it would mean.

I did focus on the physical feels of Yoga...there are so many...and also the spiritual feels...again so many!

But, I think it really comes together with the previous day of Observe. Now that I'm observing myself more, I am super aware of how I feel and whether or not it is serving me. If it doesn't...it's time to change and let it go!

This applies to both on the mat and off. If something isn't working, I have the freedom inside myself to change it.

Of course, I encourage you to join me! I have added Day 4 to the list!

Intro Video, Day 1, Day 2, Day 3, Day 4


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I almost miss it! if you don't "feel" it, you wouldn't enjoy it (that's what I thing at least). Maybe one of the last videos you can show us some Yoga haha

Haha that's true! Yes...maybe one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54