DIY Taco Seasoning!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is a super yummy and easy way to make taco seasoning to add to any favorite dish!

I even share my secret ingredient! 😉

I hope you all love it!

If you are unable to watch here is the recipe below...

Taco Seasoning

2 tablespoons chili powder
1/2 teaspoon onion powder
1/2 teaspoon garlic powder
1/2 teaspoon oregano powder
1/2 teaspoon smoked paprika
2 teaspoons salt
1 tablespoon cumin
1/4 teaspoon black pepper
2 pinches of cinnamon


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I love tacoes - so delicious yumyumyum

They sure are!

I guess tomorrow will be taco Tuesday am I right? :P

Haha it was taco Sunday 😂

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Well I do love taco's so I might just have to try this! Thanks!

You’ve been visited by @walkerland on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Great recipe! Now I'm thinking I need to make some veggie tacos - it's been years since we had them. I couldn't play the video - the youtube link was broken and Dtube doesn't work for me with my pitiful internet connection - so glad you wrote out the recipe!

This fortnight, we're having a HERB MEDICINE challenge, sponsored by Curie! You can win over 40 Steem in prizes. Check out the details by clicking here!


NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif

Consider supporting us through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or through delegation. We're all for empowerment through natural wisdoms, and love to support those on their healing journey. We're also the home of 'Mindful Life', a meeting place for meditators on Steem. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87