TOP 5 : ways to control what others think about you

in #dtube5 years ago


I was in a great conversation with Stacie D yesterday about some of the information I had been taking in. When I research an idea I do it from all angles. This gives me a balanced approach.

Yesterday I was researching something the was opposite from one aspect of my life. I went back and forth, and there was alot of negative.

I can't believe that we area caught up on our insecurities amd we insult other peoples decisions. Wait a minute, yes I can.

I believe that we are all on our own journey and that we have to live it out the best way we see for. When we reach out to others about our lives we are often looking for validation thay we arw going the "right" direction. That makes us respond to others in a way that would seem that they are "wrong".

When I get to the Top 5 ways to control what others think about you..this is what I come up with....

  1. You can't
  2. You can't
  3. You can't
  4. You can't
  5. You don't have to.

Just be you. Don't look for approval or validation for your choices and you won't have to worry about it. Life is short...we don't have time to be anything less than loving.

Be well.
~The Yeti


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Good click bait. To be honest I we should not worry about what people think about us. If we are thinking what other are thinking we are not being true to ourselves i say 💯🐒

I totally agree man, but the best way would be just dont think about others and dont care about what others think about us.. thats the best way to take life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31