It..Just..keeps...happening...

in #dtube5 years ago


It..just..keeps..happening ......

Life that is. Everyday, life seems to be happening. One of my favorite sayings is "everyday I wake up I have an opportunity to make something happen".

It is important to remember to give ourselves space to be, and grace to get through. We can not predict how the day is going to go, but we can choose how we respond to it.

I choose to take what happens and grow from it. I had a piece of equipment break today...I had just fixed it! It's ok. I could be upset, or I could learn from it and become a better me.

Be well
~The Yeti


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, greetings to you @freedompoint. Boss i salute you again and again boss. I have really missed you sir, success all the way. It @emmanueltare. You simply amazing and continue to be among the best boss.

thanks for share your valuable content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73