One Yeti's Perspective #65: Breakout Session | The Creation

in #dtube7 years ago


THIS IS A VIDEO^^^^^

A bit of a mellow vlog today. I had a wonderful day seeking truth today, and God's perspective.

I had a bit of a break through when I felt overwhelmingly that I was the creation.

This made me feel more connected to the world around me. The people, plants, animals....all creation.

Once, I started feeling like a creation it started to effect the way I thought about the Creator.

I hope you all are enjoying my perspective as I am on a journey to find " who am I" be well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love is indeed the answer. Spread it far and wide.

It is wild. I thought I knew love....it seems to be growing even more!

Love is endless. It knows no bounds. It is meant to share not to be hoarded. You do a great job with these videos, Yeti!

Thank you! I share from the heart and try to make my thoughts into words haha.

You do really well, my friend.

Fearfully and wonderfully made!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82