How To: not lose when the bull attacks you

in #dtube5 years ago


Please join me while I recap my experience. I was on the recieving end of a 2,400 lb head butt. I saw nothing but udders and mud. (I can only hope it was mud)

In my video today I do my best to share details and humor and a couple of things that you may need to know if you are ever in this situation.

Be well.
The Yeti


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha, love that you kept a hold of that bag of feed through the whole process! I'm also very glad you're still in one piece. Heifers are heavy things and they may well have thought they were just treading on some more squidgey mud of you'd stayed down there.

Now we know the true purpose of burpies. ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha I had to make sure they got fed. They are so much fun.

Holy! Glad you're ok. What an adventure feeding the cows today huh?! Sheesh Oli! Haha it's a good story we can laugh at now. All's well that ends well! Hopefully the bull gets into a better mood soon 🤞🐃

Haha that is for sure. He was in a GREAT mood apparently. I just have to remember that he is a giant animal and be more careful.

Hello my friend! :D
I'm quite familiar with how it feels to be head butted by cows, it happens to me a lot more then it should, thankfully I've never been knocked to the ground, stepped on and bruised a lot, but never knocked to the ground. :D
I'm glad you're okay and you didn't get trampled. :D Stay safe. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Haha it was quite the experience. I hope that was the last time.

Amen to that my friend. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08