The Power of Uncertainty

in #dtube4 years ago


Uncertainty is a powerful thing. Life is filled with situations that make us feel uncertain and push us to make decisions and get things done. You never really know for sure the answers to everything, so there is always that little part of us that says "hhmmm, maybe I don't know".

This video is the second time I filmed this vlog today. The first time was a pretty great video, and I am sorry you missed it. Unfortunately, the microphone wasn't plugged in and the whole thing had no sound. Now I have one more thing to be uncertain about every time I film.

I believe that we humans are made of love. The very frequency of our body's energy is love. I think that our very being is love with a splash of uncertainty. We never really know the whole picture. We never really know exactly what is going on in and around our world. So uncertainty seems to be an essential part of our existence.

Stacie D and I are building a business/community on the Steem Blockchain, and we have seen uncertainty happening in real time. We have seen people be "all in" on something and then 6 months later poof they are gone. Now we have that layer of uncertainty when we are working and building online.

As we all wake up and get going today, I hope your day is filled with a bit of uncertainty, and that it will push you into having the most amazing experience.

Be well
~The Yeti

https://steemit.com/@freedompoint

https://twitter.com/the_alpha_yeti

https://www.instagram.com/thealphayeti/


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Very good post I was like to read it... and also video was good 😊👍🕊 I come soon look more what you have.

I feel this. On some level I think this is our instinct connecting with the universe and maybe to take a deeper look at what we are doing or research it better, a guide if you like. You will check you microphone more now for examples haha. Obviously there is a balance we need to identify 💯🐒

That is for sure. I usually don't think about the mic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08