Excitement and Change

in #dtube5 years ago


Today I jump into a couple of changes that are making me excited. Not all excitement comes from change, and not all change is exciting.

There are a couple of changes in my world that are getting me pretty excited. Stacie D and I are making some big changes to our community The Inner Blocks. We are in the process of transitioning the name and dropping the The. This will be one of several changes as we are working toward relaunching the dApp.

There are several other things that are happening that I think are very exciting. I love the changes that have come to Dtube. I love the new uploading options. There are also other frontends that are introducing new features. I think we will all benefit from all of these changes in the long run.

Be well
~The Yeti


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Inner blocks is a really decent name!

Thank you. We put alot of time into it. There were so many variations to convey what we were wanting. We hope that it is a simple name with a very deep meaning

good! time well spent it seems!

If you are around in about 10 minutes we will be hosting Inner Blocks radio show on The Ramble Discord. 4 PM EDT https://discord.gg/ECsAQWX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67