How To Fight A 2,400 lb. Bull

in #dtube6 years ago


It is not everyday that you get an opportunity to go toe to toe with a 2,400 pound bull. For those of you that always wished they would have the chance to, I am here to help you out.

It my documentary today I am squaring off with a bull. He is big. He is mean. He is anger, sort of. I hope you all enjoy.

Twitter
@the_mystic_yeti


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A Bull vs a Yeti. I'd pay to see that.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a good fight. The video says it all haha

i am new here please visit on my channel tell me what i do

Search of steemsavvy on Google :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my friend! :D
I don't know if "opportunity" is the word I'd use if I had to go toe to toe with a 2,400 pound bull that was angry, personally, since I'm 5 foot nothing and shrinking daily, I'd be scared spit-less if that was me. :D
The video was cute though, thankfully he wasn't too angry with you or you could have lost a hand, LOL. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Haha we had a good time filming it. The cows are awesome and really friendly.

That's so nice, its great when the herd is docile and friendly, ours is like that, most of the time, LOL. :D

Like a boss 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man!

No problem dude 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great job you showed him. Have a good one

In my life was only one Bull which I defeated. And it called RedBull :D

Posted using Partiko Android

plz help me i'm new on dtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60