Important news AND a mail call from @knowledge-seeker!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today is filled with excitement!! We have some important news....AND a mail call from @knowledge-seeker.

I can't spill the beans too much here in the text, but I can say it is very exciting.

There are some amazing updates coming to The Inner Blocks dApp, and we are going to make it very interesting. @jasonbu is doing some amazing things with the dApp and we are supporting him while he creates!

I hope you all enjoy this vlog and get as excited as we are. Please resteem this and spread the word. Also, whenever you think about your content as an experience.... tag that thing #innerblocks!

Be well
~The Yeti

TIBLogo


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I think my ol' buddy @bowentroyer might like this one!

Ya, man... colour scheme me or should I say colour Steem me. Nice rounds...watch the video everyone.

🎵 Gibb'it away, 🎵 gibbit away now! 🎵

That is a nice round. Keep stacking brother;). Looking forward to the contest!

I do not but I would really like one. Game on when the competition starts;)

Hello my friend! :D

That is very cool, the coins look great. :D I'm not going to enter the contest myself due to techs issues with me (it takes me almost 14 hours to get a 30 second video to upload), but best of luck to all that participate. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Hey! We haven't decided on the perimeters of the contest yet. No worries about the tech part. I am sure there are plenty of ideas we can work with! Be well

That is both good and bad news. :D Its good news for me because if it doesn't involve uploading/downloading videos I might be able to participate, bad for others that love to and have no issues with their videos and other tech products working for them. :D I'm pretty sure that a lot of people will join in on the contest though, having one of those coins would be cool, plus we'll get to have a bit of fun with our fellow Steemians in the process. :D

Thank you. :D Be well yourself and please pass the same message to your lovely family. :D

Super excited for the dapp and the contest!! This surely got me excited! \2222222222

Yes! That is what we are hoping for #innerblocks!!

You got me at colours 😊
Will have to check it out now

ps: used #innerblocks for the very first time yesterday 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82