One Yeti's Perspective #368: Should We Give Second Chances?!

in #dtube5 years ago


Life throws us some curveballs sometimes. We find ourselves in unique positions needing to give second chances or recieve a second chance.

Not every chance is the same. Sometimes it could be a lost friend that wants to reconnect. It could be a husband or wife that needs to start over after a disagreement. Maybe it is a kid after some discipline was needed.

I know that my life has been saved via Jesus. I have an opportunity at a fresh start each day to make something happen. I choose second chances and I choose love. Life is too short to choose bitterness or anger.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28