Let's Start Supporting Each Other Project , #support4support

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii Guys Welcome all 🙏 🙏. So in today's Vlog I had tried to talk on one of the advantage that we had developed into Our Steem Blockchain .

** So as we developed many Discord Group communities based on Steem Blockchain , on some of the discord group what happens is they only show support to each other , they only talk about their Project and all which let me think that they care only about their Own Project and all , I'm not saying that what they are doing is bad instead I'm saying that they can Collaborate with some another Project because I think that more we collaborate the more we gonna Learn , earn , the more we get to experienced the things :) .**
Steem is one of the blockchain in which working together is very much compulsory because Steem is like a social media where to care about each & everyone , each & every project is very important
When I see some of the discord group working solely , I really get disappointed a lot because it shows that you just care about you & your project and they be like fuk rest of the things**

I really don't think that reading description will do justice , Please watch the video to know what actually I wanted to say because the more I will gonna expand the text the more it will gonna create confusion for us.

I shared one of my experience too related to dcontest & seven78 Collab , that how collaborating with another project proves to be beneficial 😊.

I shared one of the funny incident too that happened with me recently 😂

That's all I wanted to say , please watch the video because the text for this video will not gonna do justice at all :)

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54