THE Theory : Hustling for Love OR Hustling for Work

in #dtube6 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So, in today's video I had shared My theory or you can say My explanation regarding Hustling for Love OR Hustling for Work :).
Well the video is based on a simple , explanation and the Wrthy example for this explanation 😊
I hope you gonna love the explanation :)

Sending lots of #steem love to all❤💞

And also in this video I had shared that how through this video I'm going to promote “Dtube” and “Steem” on Twitter 😊.
To know more watch the video

I'm a proud member of Dcooperation community founded by @clixmoney

I'm too a proud member of Linkseven77 an initiative by @nathanmars



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Tera Brk Up Hua hai kya ??

Lol....

It's dedicated to you Broda😄💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome buddy as always! Keep on Steem and keep on hustling!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the inspiration! Hope you're all doing well! Have a great day ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65