The Several Ways to take Steem Value at “7.77 $” Before the month of July

in #dtube5 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So, in today's video I had shared my opinion on several Ways to take Steem Value at 7.77$ before the Month of July 😊.

Yes , as per my opinion it's 100% possible , recently Nathanmars sir is aiming to take Steem Value at 7.77$ before the month of July , Yeah but for that each & everyone of us should support him😊

So yeah , In this video I had shared some of the ways which for me can help the Steem to take its value upto 7.77$ or above that 😊 .
If you know some other ways , apart from which I had shared in this video then do let us know in comments also you can leave your feedback for this video on the comment sections too😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video bro @freecrypto hope steem came back again with a bang...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45