I had taken a interview of my friend who just won the Local Pubg Mobile tournament, Note : It's a funny interview you may die with laughter ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ (Joking). You have finally found your new interviewer, and that's me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


You have finally found your new interviewer, and that's me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

My friend Tanmay had recently won a Local tournament of Pubg mobile so I thought to take a interview of him but as you know I love unique things. So, I had taken a interview of him but in a very funny way๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

Watch and learn something from these kids๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, just joking ๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope you will enjoy it๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

Very good video.Congratulations to your friend on my behalf.You have hosted a very good interview too.Thank you for sharing.
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you buddy for commenting ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š I'm really very happy to see your comment everytime :). Thanks for your compliment

#zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

Now this interview about Local Pubg Mobile tournament. Is really really funny. I liked how you did it like a professional tv show host. WOW that trophy is really big. What and honour he did . Really enjoyed this and thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your comment buddy ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Your compliment really motivates me to improve myself more๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

no problem, glad i am able to convince you to make more

I can't stop myself giggling.... i can't write anything except giggling,,,, you are really funny bro... just enjoyed you video watching... hihihi....

Thanks for your comment mam๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. I'm glad you enjoyed it :). Thanks for your compliment ๐Ÿ˜Š
#zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

"you are noob" hahahaha this guy is really overconfident! But congrats! You deserve it if you play for 6 hours :D but in fact of college wont give you a trophy tho, and pubg will LOL

Watching youtube really helps, I remember watching a youtuber and developing my gaming skills too :D

awesome vid! You guys have a great dynamic. looking forward to many more videos of you both :D

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ yeah he is really very over confident๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Thanks for such a log comment buddy :)
Yeah really YouTube helps a bit lot๐Ÿ˜Š.
Yeah I will keep trying to do a Collab with him
Once again thanks for your such a sweet comment buddy
#zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82