The Difference between Humbleness & Self Respect

in #dtube4 years ago


Hii guys welcome all 🙏🙏 . So , in today's video I had tried to talk on something Important

So I had tried to explain you this topic based on certain example so suppose you are humble in nature , Peomake fun of you , people tease you then too you not get angry on it so that kind of humble person you are but Self respect , Self respect too is an Important thing in your life , I'm not saying that being Humble is bad but when it comes to Self respect you have to speak on it because if you don't speak on your self respect than the World will definitely gonna Misuse you , so if people make fun of you and you are just ignoring it just because of the Humbleness believe me you are doing Wrong because Humbleness means minding your own thing , minding your own business without troubling to others , that's what is the real meaning of Humbleness , I had tried to explain you this topic more in detail for that I will recommend you to watch the whole video.

That's all I want to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68095.56
ETH 3267.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66