Stop Thinking Start Implementing

in #dtube6 years ago


Hui guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So in today's video I had shared my opinion on the topic called stop thinking and start implementing, I mean you have ideas then start with it, if you have talent then go for it, Don't worry about the support, or the funds just start with it.
Watch the video to know more....
And also in this video I had shared that how through this video I'm going to promote “Dtube” and “Steem” on Twitter 😊.
To know more watch the video

Also go and nominate to @steemitbloggers and @dcooperation in theycallmedan contest

I'm a proud member of Dcooperation community founded by @clixmoney

I'm too a proud member of Linkseven77 an initiative by @nathanmars



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the motivation! I have ideas for new projects outside steemit and here too. Your video reminded me of them.

And many thanks for the gift)!

Your always welcome mam😊😊

Thanks a lot for the comment 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83