Consistency is not only the key Instead Dedication towards being consistent is the Real key

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii Guys Welcome all 🙏🙏. So in today's vlog I had tried to share my opinions one of the important Phrase which we apply in our life most of the times :) .

I had tried to differentiate the two sentences that is “consitency is the key ” and “ Dedication towards being consistent is the real key ” I know it's creating a lot of confusion but in the video I had tried to explain it with an short example which can solve all of your confusion :)

So the example that I had said in the video is suppose you are working 18 hours a day and you are on Steem to and you promised yourself that you are going to post atleast one blog per week and you believe on the phrase consistency is the key , so on someday you are unable to make a post and what you believed on is consistency is the key but instead if you believe on the phrase that dedication towards being consistent is the key maybe the results will gonna be something different .

There's not much difference between both the phrase the difference is just of an additional word Dedication , if you believe on this word along with the whole phrase you will gonna dedicate yourself towards being consistent :) .

As I'm a bit weak in explanation but I hope you people understand what actually I'm trying to say .

I will recommend you to watch the whole video so that you can understand more Properly that what actually I want to say

That's all I want to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

First of all appreciate for you for presenting such particular details that one could always inspired about. Both the word consistency and Dedication are very special traits that may most of the cases makes a winner from a loser. These two words are applicable in life to, I mean the phrase you used.

I would say, if the dedication level approaches zero, there is not much significance to consistency, is it.

Anyhow that is a great effort of course

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for such a kind & valuable feedback 😊 , Love your points of view on it :) , definitely gonna agreed with it .
thanks a lot for stopping by ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72