Spreading awareness about Link 777 #0 : “Get well soon haters take a pill of Love”❤ & Some important announcement that I'm gonna teach you that how it all works 😊

in #dtube6 years ago


Yes, the announcement is I'm going to start a series in which I'm going to spread awareness about linkseven77 that what actually is and what the project is aiming for because many haters are spreading hate related to link777 that it's spam and that's why being a responsible member of Dtubefamily 777 it's my duty to let you know that what is right and what is wrong.
I don't know how much videos I have to make to explain you about linkseven77 but yes I will try my best to explain you.

And yes one more thing if you found some people spreading hate related to linkseven77 don't fight with him Just tell them that “Get well soon buddy”😊.

I'm starting it with 0 because zero too puts an great impact when you are honest😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent video, my friend and I thought about your words, which certainly gives rise to reflection! Thank you @freecrypto

Thanks a lot for spending your valuable time on my video, it really means a lot to me😊😊
#zap+

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74