My Introduction for Dcooperation & A short review

in #dtube6 years ago


My Introduction for Dcooperation & A short review

Hii guys welcome all 🙏🙏. My name is Arshan Sayed. So, I decided to join dcooperation and here's my introduction video for it and also a short review on dcooperation.
I hope you are going to accept your new member, Are you excited to be a part of my journey? I hope you all will accept me as a new member in the community 😊😊.
Thanks @clixmoney for making me a part of your community :), will try to make you proud 😊

Also I'm proud to be a part of linkseven77 intiative also, you founded by @nathanmars7


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing something more about your self.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your most welcome buddy 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Feeling glad to see your growth on this platform. Actually this is reward of your hard work and you deserve it.best wishes for your exam.
We hope in future definitely find chance to read your poetry and story.
Have a prosperous time.
Thank you

Thanks a lot buddy 😊😊 for your kind compliment :). Yup, I hope so

Posted using Partiko Android

hi and welcome to dtube. your words of wisdom will be very much appreciated. thanks for joining. look to all your content

Thanks a lot Broda for your kind comment 😊😊. Looking forward to do my best contribution in dcooperation

Posted using Partiko Android

Good video. Love your intro. So creative. Thanks for sharing.

I need to put out a intro for Dcooperation. Looks like a really worthwhile project

Thanks a lot for your kind compliment buddy 😊😊
Yeah, I too think it's a worthwhile project many talented people are their with them😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a cool Intro @freecrypto welcome to the family and hope to see your rap songs in upcoming videos. Let's work together..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot buddy for your kind compliment 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool!
And wish you good health, @freecrypto!

Thanks a lot mam😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49