You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s have fun with Lambda-Lambda ( Reinventing DtubeSnap )

in #dtube5 years ago

My Dtube Journey began with Dtubesnap, it really teaches me alot of things, basically it inspires me to do a lot of thing sir 😊.

Can't wait to get in Lambda , Lambda , I will for sure start it from tomorrow sir 😊, Gonna be so much of fun to participate in 😊 ,

Can I make the videos related to dcontest for Lambda , Lambda ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I truly believe Lambda-Lambda will inspire more people join Dtube

Of course you can, please feel free to relate Dcontest with Lambda-Lambda

For sure it will sir 😊😊

Lambda , Lambda really Sounding very cool 🔥🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90