You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Hiring 17 passionate Individuals to kickstart LinkSeven77 - part 1/3

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm really very happy to see that everytime you are bringing new opportunities for dtubers 😊. Really, who understand that what it's about will definitely gonna value it :)
Really sir, you are doing lot for the community, I can still say that most of the people Joined Dtube because of you. They know that there is a person on Dtube who's trying to support every individual dtuber :). So, in future if Dtube gets success then we want to give you most of the credit will to you.
Really sir, as seeing the current interest of people in Dtube, I can say that your dream related to Dtube will definitely gonna successful :)
Being a member of Dtubefamily 777, brings more responsibilities so, I want to say that me & my friends who's the member of Dtubefamily 777 are trying to give our best to community everyday.
We, together will definitely gonna bring a lots, of lots of success on Dtube 😊

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34