The right way to judge Closeness

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So in today's video I had tried to talk on one of the important topic named as “ The right Way to judge Closeness ”.

**I had tried to explain you with an example , also I had tried to highlight Important points through which you can judge how closeness is supposed to be
I would like to mention few points below :

  1. just a selfie can't decide that how close to your heart that person is
  2. your closeness is judge on the basis of the way you talk with eachother
  3. your Closeness is judge on the way you treat eachother in the society**

These are very few points which I had mentioned here , in the video I had mentioned many more points , I would recommend you to watch the video for that .

That's al I want to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78