Multi - tasking with Steem and Dtube , How it actually feels to do so

in #dtube4 years ago


Hii guys welcome all 🙏🙏 . So , yeah in today's video I had tried to talk on something Important.

So it's been almost 1.5 Years since I had joined Dtube and also it's been 2Years since had done a comeback on Steem . So yeah I had joined Dtube back on 24th November 2018 and on those days I was giving my 12th grade exams along with making videos for Dtube Consistently and believe me on those days I was consistent on Dtube and yeah now too I'm. And yeah the feeling of multi tasking is damn amazing. So yeah since then till now I had really got to learn many things from Dtube , one of the main thing that I had learned is how to actually Communicate with People , how to make connections, also Dtube is one of the main reason who taught me the importance of being consistent . I had tried to explain you this topic more in detail ,for that I will recommend you to watch the whole video.

That's all I want to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95