Let's be A True Steemian and True Dtuber by helping in growing other Talented , hardworking & New Steemian

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii guys welcome all 🙏🙏 , so in today's video I had tried to give my opinions on one of the most important topic on Steem Blockchain

At first I had said that everyday may people join Steem & dtube and as we know that almost all of them are really having lots of talent & they are doing loads of Hardwork to grow on Steem . But for some reason they couldn't get enough amount of support , maybe they are lacking somewhere .

So if we found those kind of people we have to start supporting them and the main thing we had gone through that face so we know how it feels if we couldn't get enough amount of support for our work , so yeah we really have to start supporting them . Support can be in any form upvotes , Donations for powerup , etc ,etc

I had talked about few more things in the video, I will recommend you to watch the video to know about it

That's all I want to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75