Don't be afraid from investing if you feel your investment can proves to be worthy

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii Guys Welcome all 🙏🙏. So in today's video I had tried to talk on something important related to investment.

So at first I had mentioned that there are some good amount of steemian who are earning quite good amount of Steem daily and they want to increase their source of income for which they chose to invest in some good places but as investment contains huge amount of risk most of us are afraid to do it . Investment means risk for me , i mean there are equal chances of your investment to be successful or to proves shitty , so if you wanna grow online in terms of momey , taking risk is must .

Then later i had shared my experience of investment , Few days ago I had withdraw Steem's for the first time to do investment at certain places , Watch the video to know my experience on it

That's all I want to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83