Having a Habit of Smoking 7 Cigarettes in a day , what it may leads to you ,amount of money it cost

in #dtube5 years ago


Hii guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So in today's video I had talked on one of the important topic that is based on Cigarettes .

In the whole video I had tried to explain you how much money it cost to you , I had tried to explain you all of it based on the calculation , I had come up with my own calculation to explain you what my actual point is , the calculation is based on the smokers that how much amount of money they spend on 7 Cigarettes per day & every year and then later I had given an comparison that instead of smoking where they can utilise the same money .

Explanation in the description is not doing justice for this video , I will recommend you to watch the video for it

That's all I want to say

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hello buddy, you calculated nicely how much money we wasted via smoking. But you mentioned very cheap cigarettes. In my country 01 cigarette amount is 65 LKR. Firstly I want to tell you, I had a bad habit of smoking. I used 5-10 cigarettes every single day 7 years ago. I compared this matter with 01 cement brick when I want to stopped this worst habit. Those period 01 cigarette amount = 35 rupees. Cement Brick price was 30 rupees. I thought more about it. If I smoke one cigarette I burned 01 cement brick. If I burn 10 cigarettes each day I lose 10 brick for build up new home. After the more calculation, I passed my smoking exam and I was happy to leaved from those habit.

Huh Man , Believe me your explanation or we can called it as calculation is far better than mine one ❤ , I mean I'm really very impressed by it , Please can you make a video based on the same topic with this calculation only , I mean it's really very amazing and it will definitely gonna spread awareness 😊. Glad to know you quit it man , that's what we called Happy Life ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one !

~ Manually curated by @bdvoter team.

Thanks a lot team ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello freecrypto!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thanks a lot , yeah certainly for sure ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49