You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it #Happening? The Storm & Q #QAnon #MAGA | Lift the Veil

in #dtube7 years ago

Very good video, again, Nathan. Even though I wish the Q stuff was real, I am afraid you are right on this. I also do agree with you, that we are on track for WW3.
There is just one thing I cannot get my head around, and I would like to know your thoughts:
Why is the MSM still bashing Trump, if he is right on track with the interests of the elite ? And regarding WW3, I would expect much more war propaganda deamonizing Iran in order to push for public consent about the "Iranian threat" ?
Over here in Europe, the MSM is even quite critical on the recent Jerusalem decision, even in Germany. How could this be explained ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54