Frankly Speaking, on the BUILD LIBERTY RADIO SHOW - June 6th, 2017

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This is the June 6th, 2017 Build Liberty Radio Program in Austin, Texas on 90.1FM. Find them here @buildliberty. In this episode host John Casaretto talks with @frankbacon, @rebelskum, and @youniversal-1ove about being a Steemian and what that means.

Special thanks to @merkabafilmgroup for their exceptional Animating skills, @rebelskum for his Rebellion, and @youniversal-1ove for his Vibes. Original video is hosted HERE on Youtube.

[3:40] @frankbacon & the coming “Civil” War in America this summer.
[6:26] Unconditionally Co-Op OUT of the Alt-Right and Controlled Left.
[8:35] That time John Casaretto slapped Reza Aslan silly.
[12:00] A Summer of Madness, and Election Hacking.
[15:38] Steemians and the Steem platform.
[16:45] @rebelskum, #pizzagate, and the Deep-State.
[23:40] FLUCK The Zuck and Professional Trolling.
[26:55] @fortified, @craig-grant and SteemIt Rabbit Hole stories.
[37:00] The strategy of Statecraft and Hack Elections.
[40:45] The Fray and @youniversal-1ove.
[43:57] Reputation and investment in a Meritocracy; shares in a Co-Op.
[47:24] @frankbacon the COUNTy of Walls-and-Berg and Spanish Peaks.
[57:48] The Freedom SteemIt and the Peer-to-Peer Lifestyle.

Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 12.18.46 AM.png

☾щⓧ◡ⓧ`☽


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Steemy awesomness!

Hey, who is that singing????

Hi @frankbacon - glad you chatted w/ Kent!
I know the emotions of jumping all in as a entrepreneur, investing money and your focused attention...
The 1776 cryptocoin sounds like a challenging project, wishing the team success.

On a related issue I am switching over to free source technology and there are many pitfalls, one biggie is right here with steem blockchain where the scripts are not freed and my OS refuse to load them.
I am not a programmer and I know enough code to be dangerous at the keyboard LOL ;)

I shared this with a group of my buddies.. they need to know more! Thank you

OH my GOD you crack me up Bacon.. USPS and SS OH my .. you had me cracking up on this show.. VERY entertaining!!

Thank you Kelly, I do appreciate your support ;)
So glad you found it entertaining. I'm just now getting this Brand down.

Imgur

@frankbacon I haven't listened to the recording yet, and I haven't watched a movie in years, yet the movie "BRANDED" sounds intriguing as stealth disclosure about the ruling class activities ;)

Branded is exceptional. A Grade C film through and through, however the story is well worth a watch. I'm enjoying Freedom.Social now and will keep you appraised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49