You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy #Thanksgiving 🦃 Crew M8’s!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

098D5ACA-84D4-4FB0-B4FF-5FF6496A77C1.jpeg

I appreciate the ShoutOut on @vaporbatrecords show last night. But you and Steve both are testing my Patience... Seriously Bub, you should prolly check your facts before assuming I'm some how not "metaphysically" aligned because you're a christian and ima what... exactly? @steveouttrim has already come down heavy handed and suggested I do Dark Ritual. I'll chime back and say for the record that @vaporbatrecords and @steveouttrim are two idiots who know nothing about me despite having a quite abundant set of facts... so both are idiots or both are operating from hidden motivations.

My theory? @vaporbatrecords is a sexual deviant and @steveouttrim is barely above @defango for BOZO Researchers who are too fat to even breath clearly enough to cary ANY of the theories they stitch together. Slobs... absolutely THE WORST SLOBS on the internet.

1:32:02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50