You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Get To Wake Up & Do This Everyday

in #dtube7 years ago

I know that there are people for whom the role of the father does not seem very difficult.
I did not happen to be in this situation, but I can tell from my own experience (I had a similar experience) that to be at home everyday and to help the child with this valuable work. What you describe takes time and takes strength, but it's noble to look after your daughter. Few fathers devote so much time to their own children. Therefore, your girl will love you and remember everything that you do for her. This definitely creates a special relationship.
But if you add to all this and then how much time you give that would answer all the comments and create content for steemit, then yes it should be hard.

Sort:  

It's hard work but I am actually getting the hang of it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52