Heya ...! I come to introduce myself and leave you a classic song of Journey

in #dtube5 years ago


My name is Lola and I come to tell you some stories and anecdotes of the music, its outline and its context.

There they will excuse that horrible habit that I have little to talk about seriously
and sow choruses in your brains.

I love you all.

And there I leave my presentation song:

Any Way You Want It - Journey (1980)

Any way you want it
That's the way you need it
Any way you want it
She loves to laugh
She loves to sing
She does everything
She loves to move
She loves to grove
She loves the lovin 'things
Ooh, all night, all night
Oh every night
So hold tight, hold tight
Ooh baby hold tight
Oh, she said ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Ohh right!
A chorus in my head... Bad girl XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44