You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐔 They say Tian Tian Hainanese Chicken Rice is the best in Singapore..?

in #dtube5 years ago

I look this Mark Wiens videos... I was like what he did some year back ... but lot times I not like this every video, that every food he tastes is always so good and he makes eyes very big... he never lets see that food is also bad too :) ... this why I was start feel this man just play and not show us the right thing.

Sort:  

Hahah I actually like the man tho. He's one of my idols in term of content creation and effort - just this one that I don't agree. I don't think it's that good of a taste 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Npr :)) ... But I still follow this man and every week I see some videos :))
but at the same time there are always new creators come out who make the same good videos too.
So I think Mark have soon very big competitors at the door. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12