You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIBRA, A Crypto Trojan Horse Is THE Central Bank Of FaceBook Designed To Control You Even More!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I do not trust them for a long time, and here in Steemit I was ge lot back when I put my life here up. But what did Facebook to do... nothing ... And very sad is this they collect my private life info last TEN YEARS and they sell my information, worst of all is that they also use my phone to reach out to those people around me, who don't use their service.. and they sell them info also. :( NO I NOT WANT THIS FACEBOOK COIN :((

And Sorry for my week English... I was try text good as I can.


Sort:  

@foxkoit,

weak English, or better say 'poor English'
def. not 'week' (as week is = 7 days... )

hope that was a help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71