You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparing Steem To Facebook’s Blockchain Libra With Andrarchy

in #dtube5 years ago

No I not want this Facebook... ..steemit was help me more in last three years when I have been here, and what did facebook do last ten years? ... nothing , and worst of all it was collected information about me, and sells it at a higher price in the market. They even use my phone to reach people who are around me or not even using their service. I NOT SEE HOW I CAN USE THIS NEW COIN ???? :( my suggestion is to leave this facebook, and don't use them service, this is what I go do.


STEEM is already moving

Sort:  

Well said, at the least it will bring more people to Steem :)

yeah if its still around,

all i see is longer term people leaving through the door :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58