Star Wars Battlefront II: Story Trailer

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


new narrative trailer.
This game looks so beautiful and authentic,
I look forward to experiencing the story mode :)


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Gorgeous trailer. Star Wars is my favorite sci-fi. Although I'm more of a stopwars kind of guy

StopWars. I love that

this game looks so sick! can't wait to do a play thru of the story mission!
thank you for sharing.

please share @steemtru if you'd like to watch more software walkthrus.

take care!

That's a cool idea steemtru. I used to buy video game magazines to help me get the levels and they were helpful

Followed. Please consider following. Ack

hey, I am going to follow you back because you seem cool. but as a tip from a veteran, don't ask people to follow you back. just do your best sharing stuff you care about and find people you like and build communities together so you can help your own.

take care and I hope you make a lot of good people on here

wouldn't it be cool if there was a remake of the entire saga using this technology, updated with new writing and refinements.
we accept iteration in all our creative process. however we remain resistant to certain changes. it's one of the reasons I love Star Wars. it's describes everything

yea..its too good game i ever seen..thanks for sharing us..

you are welcome. Ive enjoyed chatting with u :)

I m also enjoy bro

Im wondering if this is the same emporer palpatine or is it a different time?? is this is force ghost???

Also you should add some mopre text, its great you uploaded a youtube video to dtube and everything but you should add some more content like a review so it is not just a repost, kinda bad to just repost other peoples content and then give like no effort, and then u get $2.36? for what? for reposting battlefront video? come on man steemit is more than that, u should give us a story! give us some content! give us a review! post some extra screenshots and give us ur thoughts! dont just repost trending videos from youtube like this! come on, u are better than that!

i will still give u an upvote but please take my criticism and realize how MUCH MORE MONEY you could be making if you actually put some real effort into a post like this!

I understand and appreciate your feedback. but I am not here for the money. I am more interested in connecting with my friends and people who like the same thing.

I am also more of a visual person and I do not writing so much. I would appreciate it if you do not try to define what steemit is for me. if you do not like my blog, there are literally millions of others you can go spend your time on. I am free to do with my steemit account as I wish, and if it doesn't make money. that's fine.

I am here to blog things I love, did you even check my introduction post? that has a story and I put a lot of time into it, but instead you decide to come and hate on a video I am sharing with my friends which I love.

tend to your own steem, and let others tend to their.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87