Full Length Grab Motorbike Ride From Chiang Mai Old Quarter To The Airport (Domestic Terminal)

in #dtube5 years ago


After whirlwind of 12 days in Thailand it was time to say goodbye to this amazing country. My last day, one last looooong day. I was heading back from Chiang Mai to Bangkok in the morning before catching my flight to Spain. So I got a whole day to spare! But before getting into that, I wanted to share with you this full length video (except for one cut) from the Chiang Mai Old Quarter to the Chiang Mai airport and to be more precise the Domestic Terminal.

My preferred way of getting around in South East Asia is via Grab Motorbike which is perfect to weave through traffic jams. After experiencing the traffic here I thought I should leave also extra early. Well, as you can see ... there was no need for it since apparently Saturday mornings are not very busy.

This video was recorded with this camera.

And if you're a travel blogger, check out this awesome blockchain travel blogging platform.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hi, @for91days!

You just got a 8.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77