<Video>Our Second Lisbon Funicular: Gloria

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


You might have noticed that I'm a little obsessed with the funiculars here in Lisbon but I can't help it. As you can imagine for this video I ran constantly up and down to capture this footage. And stay tuned, there is a video of the Gloria funicular recorded during the evening hours for really moody footage.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lisbon is a great city, but the funiculars are also so loud and squeaky :D Did you use any type of gimbal to film the footage ?

Lisbon can never ever get rid of the Trams, this sets Lisbon apart. In fact they should get rid of more cars and introduce more trams. People actually use them and it's just not an attraction for tourists. We love them! :)

Yes, used a Gimbal, without it ... it would be un-watchable. My hands are too shaky otherwise, hahah

I think it's wonderful... Am wondering how you shot this... Especially when I thought you were on another train, and were gonna knock into the front ones and you went between them instead! So cool...

Usually I don't like to share my little tricks .... but it was me walking up the hill with a camera mounted on a gimbal :) Thank you for your comment!

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Good to see Lisbon video. It is really great city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82