Bangkok BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport, Si-Fi Impressions And Sleeping Pods From The Outside

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I arrived in Bangkok BKK from my Chiang Mai flight with over 12 hours to kill. That's why I took my time and decided to film a bit. I'm a sucker for airport architecture and all kinds of odd transportation, which explains why I just had to film the partial horizontal escalator. And then I found these super sci-fi looking sleeping pods before you get to the City Train on one of the sub levels.

Loved exploring the Bangkok International Airport, its overwhelming at times but the cool features and architecture made up for it.

This video was recorded with this camera.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hi, @for91days!

You just got a 7.65% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83