You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Tips To Make Steem Today: Utopian, DTube and Busy

in #dtube6 years ago

Ahah excellent video @flauwy ! You sound like Floki from Vikings(And look like a bit like him too!)
Nice tips for a new user like me!
I have resteem your post, you diserved it :) (Even if I don't have any SP ... it's something!)

Sort:  

By the way: my name is actually Flo!

Ha! Like me! (Florian)

Haha, I like that comparison!

excellent.jpg
(10 years old pic but still good)

haha wonderfull picture!:P And a great video @Flauwy !
Upvoted and resteemed!

Nice and cool article inspiring one from a great article writer,,keep it up you can also comment and upvote my vote @horlly your votes are counted happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24