You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube 0.8: The grand upgrade is finally here. DTV, DTalk, VIP system, etc

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I got some questions?

  • is it possible to add videos that get deleted on youtube or will it get deleted on dtube as well?
  • how about copyrighted materials such as music or videogame footage?
  • or sharing videos from a friend (to proof dtube works, he gave me permission), how do I prove I got permission from him? and is it necessary?
  • I got a lot of music I like but I hate youtube, because it will keep deleting songs from playlists I found, leaving a soundless gap for the duration of the deleted song.
    Is it possible to download music songs I like and upload them to dtube to create a playlist I like where songs won't get deleted? (not for profits ofcourse, just to create a playlist I like).

looking forward to an answer!

@dtube or anyone who can answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75