Building ramps for the LOLs in Grand Theft Auto V Part 2

in #dtube6 years ago


Sometimes I get the most random ideas for where to put these ramps. In my head it always is epic but many times the AIs just crash off to the side not knowing what to do with this 40 foot ramp in front of them.

Using a map builder I can add these ramps and see what happens, trying new ideas all the time.

I found a sweet spot and the cars went full speed, with the encouragement of some bullets from my bodyguards of course. Since they were going down hill they made some extra speed and it was quite fun to watch. I also included some extra footage from my last video doing van ramp jumps onto the freeway.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83