You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Tips on Steemit from Angelo Borg - @skapaneas

in #dtube7 years ago

Good tips, but they are really basic. It's always better to be Original, not to ask "follow-for-follow" etc. etc.
Also talking about flags, you have many flags in your video (on the background) but what logic do you select them? From the countries you've visited.
Books always look good on the videos

Sort:  

Yes, sometimes the basics are most important. A "back to basics" is healthy as a combination of renewing good and exploring the new also.

So you noticed the flags? Thank you. They are from a few select countries I've visited and particularly liked. I do a lot of international travel in my work and like to keep the flags just to remind me of great times I had in specific countries.

Andyes, the books are good. I love reading and these are some of my favorites.

Thank you for the note, flodner. Please come back and visit again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47