Dtube Videos On A Budget

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It's Thursday or at least it was when I first tried to upload it, I had to log out and then log back in with my Posting key instead of using SteemConnect to make it work.

Dtube Videos On A Budget

So what do you actually need to make a Dtube video, especially if you're on a budget?

Not everyone have the means to buy expensive studio equipment to make videos, and here I talk about making videos at a low cost.

Enjoy!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

Openshot
Youcut
Inshot
Canva


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experience about DTube on mobile with us!

@flaxz, could you write the name of the Android app for video editing? I want to have a look at it and may start to use it. Thank you in advance! Hope you are having an amazing day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @cryptospa, I'm glad you liked it. The app is called Youcut, and the Play-store link is included at the end of the post, after my name.

@flaxz, ok, bro! Sorry, I didn't see it when I watched video, because I watched your video on my mobile phone, while having lunch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really useful information and presented in an easy to understand manner.

Thank you very much @devkant79, I hope it helps someone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50